Restaurants Val di Sole and Val Rendena

 

Vermiglio - Loc. Velon

The Baita Velon is immersed in the green woods of Trentino, in a luxuriant pine forest that is ideal for walks, even with pushchairs and mountain bikes.

Folgarida - Strada del Roccolo, 39

Nonna Anna was a great cook and thanks to her passion in the '70s she decided to open to the guests the kitchen of her small hotel situated in Folgarida. And now the tradition goes on… Looking for natural flavors, the Chef Michele and his team will know how...

Mestriago - Via del Comun, 30

La Noria Restaurant & Pizzeria reaches out to the heart of its guests by pampering their palates with delicious cuisine with passion and care, using local and fresh ingredients. The menu includes local specialties and recipes from the Trentino region.

Madonna di Campiglio - Loc. Fogajard

The Chalet offers quality cuisine inspired by the territory and environmentally friendly. The raw materials are almost all from the surroundings or the property: own vegetables and the meat comes from organic farms in the area.

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Rododendro, 5

The Zanolini family is pleased to welcome you to their restaurant in Madonna di Campiglio, a place that became famous and coveted as early as 1886 when the Austro-Hungarian Emperor Franz Josef and Empress Elizabeth, known by all as Sissi, chose it as a...

Ossana - Via G. Prati, 15

Recently renovated, the restaurant Il Maniero consists of a restaurant, pizzeria and spaghetteria. Here you can taste typical local and national dishes, accompanied by selected wines and a warm and meticulous service. The pizzas are cooked in a wood oven.

Pellizzano - via per Ponte Sana, 5

The staff is presenting to you the Ristorant Rodorock. The restaurant is located in the heart of Pellizzano, just a few steps from the historic center and in the pedestrian area. Here you can taste good dishes of the 30 tradition cooked by a local chef.

Temù - Fraz. Villa Dalegno - Via C. Battisti, 11

The Belotti farm offers rooms and a restaurant with hundred places. There are bred calves, cows, pigs, horses, sheep and lambs. With the farm's milk dairy products such as cheese, yogurt and all-natural butter are made.

Cogolo di Peio - Loc. Masi Guilnova

The finest culinary delicacies from Tiziano's magic kitchen: let him spoil you and your taste buds. We place great value in using fresh local products to prepare our gourmet meals. From creative and delicious Tyrolean specialties to traditional “farmer food”.

Madonna di Campiglio - Loc. Zeledria

Malga Zeledria is a small discreet corner of the mountains just above the pass of Campo Carlo Magno, reachable by car in summer and by ski or snowmobile in winter. The restaurant has two dining rooms inside, and outside a large outdoor area on three sides of...

Peio - Salita di San Rocco, 4

Pracorno - Loc. Pracorno, 95

San Giacomo - Loc. San Giacomo

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Pradalago, 38

More than 40 years ago, Chef Guido Artini, with his passion for good food and hospitality, realised his dream and opened "Restaurant Artini". Over the years this passion has continued and has grown even stronger.

Cavizzana - Loc. Cavizzana, 26/A

The inn offers a degustation menu with a buffet of appetizers, followed by three first and three main courses. The products used fpr the dishes are all local and mainly come from the attached farm.

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Vallesinella, 19

Exceptional
1 Review
10

Madonna di Campiglio - Piazza Righi, 7

Pinzolo - Via Matteotti, 43

Monclassico - Via Nazionale, 1076

Vermiglio - Via Pizzano, 32

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Castelletto Inferiore 82/B

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Vallesinella, 7

Vermiglio - Loc. Volpaia 2/3

Peio Terme - Via del Fontanino, 19

Passo Tonale - Via Case Sparse del Tonale, 3

Ponte di Legno - Via Ercavallo, 39 - Frazione Pezzo

  1  2    >

Restaurants Val di Sole und Val Rendena

 

Vermiglio - Loc. Velon

Die Baita Velon, eingebettet in die grünen Wälder des Trentino, in einem üppigen Pinienwald, der sich für Spaziergänge mit Kinderwagen und Mountainbikes anbietet, ist der Ausgangspunkt für fantastische Halbtagesausflüge wie das Refuge Denza, am Fuße des...

Folgarida - Strada del Roccolo, 39

Nonna Anna war eine großartige Köchin und dank ihrer Leidenschaft hat sie in den 70ern die kleine Küche ihres Hotels in Folgarida eröffnet. Und jetzt geht die Tradition weiter…

Mestriago - Via del Comun, 30

Das Restaurant - Pizzeria La Noria erreicht das Herz seiner Gäste und verwöhnt deren Gaumen mit Gerichten, die mit Leidenschaft und Aufmerksamkeit unter Verwendung lokaler Zutaten zubereitet werden.

Madonna di Campiglio - Loc. Fogajard

Die Wärme des Holzes empfängt Sie, um Ihnen einen Augenblick des puren Glücks zu bieten. Beim Abendessen wird eine intime Atmosphäre, eine freundschaftliche Bedienung, diskret und formell aber immer auch familiär, gepaart mit einem ausgesuchten...

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Rododendro, 5

Die Familie Zanolini freut sich, Sie in ihrem Restaurant in Madonna di Campiglio begrüßen zu dürfen, einem Ort, der seit 1886 berühmt und begehrt wurde, als sowohl der österreichisch-ungarische Kaiser Franz Josef als auch die Kaiserin Elisabeth ihn als...

Ossana - Via G. Prati, 15

Das kürzlich renovierte Restaurant Il Maniero besteht aus einem Restaurant, einer Pizzeria und einer Spaghetteria. Hier können Sie typische lokale und nationale Gerichte probieren, begleitet von ausgewählten Weinen und einem warmen und aufmerksamen Service.

Pellizzano - via per Ponte Sana, 5

Das Team präsentiert dir das Restaurant Rodorock. Das Restaurant befindet sich im Herzen von Pellizzano, nur wenige Schritte vom historischen Zentrum und in der Fußgängerzone entfernt. Sie können gute Gerichte der Tradition von Trentino probieren.

Temù - Fraz. Villa Dalegno - Via C. Battisti, 11

Der Bauernhof Belotti vermietet Zimmer und im Restaurant finden knapp hundert Gäste Platz. Sie werden bred Kälber, Milchkühe , Schweine, Pferde, Schafe und Lämmer. Joghurt, Käse und Butter werden auf natürliche Weise aus der hofeigenen Milch hergestellt.

Cogolo di Peio - Loc. Masi Guilnova

Je nach Saison werden phantasievoll ausgewählten Produkte mit frischen Zutaten aus der nahen Umgebung serviert! Es gibt ein Wahlmenü vom Feinsten, unsere Speisen werden direkt vom Haus- und Küchenchef Tiziano zubereitet.

Madonna di Campiglio - Loc. Zeledria

Malga Zeledria ist eine kleine unauffällige Berg-Ecke direkt über dem Campo Carlo Magno Pass, im Sommer mit dem Auto erreichbar und im Winter mit Skiern oder einem Motorschlitten. Innerhalb des Restaurants befinden sich zwei Säle, und außerhalb ein großer...

Peio - Salita di San Rocco, 4

Pracorno - Loc. Pracorno, 95

San Giacomo - Loc. San Giacomo

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Pradalago, 38

Das Restaurant Artini existiert seit über 40 Jahren und entstand aus Leidenschaft zum guten Essen des Küchenchefs Guido Artini. Im Laufe der Jahre wurde diese Leidenschaft noch verstärkt.

Cavizzana - Loc. Cavizzana, 26/A

Das Gasthaus bietet Degustationsmenüs mit einem Buffet von Starters, gefolgt von drei Vorspeisen und drei Hauptspeisen. Die zum Kochen der Gerichte benutzten Produkte sind alle lokal und stammen zum größten Teil von dem anliegenden Bauernhof.

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Vallesinella, 19

Außergewöhnlich
1 Bewertung
10

Madonna di Campiglio - Piazza Righi, 7

Pinzolo - Via Matteotti, 43

Monclassico - Via Nazionale, 1076

Vermiglio - Via Pizzano, 32

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Castelletto Inferiore 82/B

Madonna di Campiglio - Via Vallesinella, 7

Vermiglio - Loc. Volpaia 2/3

Peio Terme - Via del Fontanino, 19

Passo Tonale - Via Case Sparse del Tonale, 3

Ponte di Legno - Via Ercavallo, 39 - Frazione Pezzo

  1  2    >